What people think What people think
What people think

Reviews

Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Rating Stars
(4.6)
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Filter:
  • Rating
  • Product
  • Size Ordered
Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Sarah C — 16 F

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 16 F

Amazing!!!!

As with all my other Cake bras the Truffles bra is outstanding! So comfortable and true to size.
The lace gives it a bit of a sexy feel which is really nice too!
I am absolutely in love

As with all my other Cake bras the Truffles bra is outstanding! So comfortable and true to size.
The lace gives it a bit of a sexy feel which is really nice too!
I am absolutely in love

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 21, 2021, 2:25 pm Hi Sarah C, we absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely. Take care! Best regards,Cake team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Amanda in size XXL

Purchased: Posh Nursing Bralette G - K Cup in XXL

Supportive Comfortable Well Made

I have spent my whole post partum trying to find a bralette that actually fits. I have other cake nursing bras that I love but I really wanted a comfy lounge bra that I could wear out if needed. This bra is...

I have spent my whole post partum trying to find a bralette that actually fits. I have other cake nursing bras that I love but I really wanted a comfy lounge bra that I could wear out if needed. This bra is exactly what I wanted. The only downfall is I could use a smaller band but I know if I would have sized down the cups would have been too small which is a common problem for me as I wear a 36 K usually. This bra is just about perfect, so so so comfortable and also supportive.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 21, 2021, 2:06 pm Hi Amanda, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Cake bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Meaghan — 16 G

Purchased: TimTams Nursing Bra in — 16 G

Very pretty and fairly comfortable

At first I really loved this bra but the further along I get in pregnancy the less comfortable I find the underwire. My husband put it in the washing machine and all the material came apart across the...

At first I really loved this bra but the further along I get in pregnancy the less comfortable I find the underwire. My husband put it in the washing machine and all the material came apart across the underwire so that was a bit disappointing. I will stick to the croissant bra for comfort.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 15, 2021, 3:04 pm Hi Meaghan, Thank you for your feedback and sorry you are experiencing troubles with this bra. One of our friendly customer service team members will reach out to you via email to discuss this further. Thank you - Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Nicole — 14 E

Purchased: Tea Full Cup Nursing Bra in — 14 E

Beautiful and feminine

Beautiful and feminine bras. Lace is a little scratchy, but I think washing it will soften the material.
Band size is slightly tight, but easily fixable with an extension. Lovely full coverage, happy I...

Beautiful and feminine bras. Lace is a little scratchy, but I think washing it will soften the material.
Band size is slightly tight, but easily fixable with an extension. Lovely full coverage, happy I have finally found a bra that I’m not spilling out of!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 14, 2021, 2:52 pm Hi Nicole, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Tea Nursing bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Lillian F in size S

Purchased: Rock Candy Nursing Bra in S

So comfy and supportive, as well as a great shape

This is a top notch wireless bra that supports and holds in good shape while still feelign like I'm wearing nothing (but better than nothing because it's supportive!!).
The drop down for breastfeeding is...

This is a top notch wireless bra that supports and holds in good shape while still feelign like I'm wearing nothing (but better than nothing because it's supportive!!).
The drop down for breastfeeding is great as it just on the side, not across the top, so doesn't cut my boob in half.
All round a great bra - breastfeeding and beyond.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 14, 2021, 2:47 pm Hi Lillian F, we absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely. Take care! Best regards,Cake team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Bree — 12 G

Purchased: Croissant T-shirt Nursing Bra in — 12 G

The most comfortable long wearing bra for large cup sizes and accommodates changes in size due to nursing really well. Easy to wash and comfortable enough to sleep in, worth every cent!

The most comfortable long wearing bra for large cup sizes and accommodates changes in size due to nursing really well. Easy to wash and comfortable enough to sleep in, worth every cent!

The most comfortable long wearing bra for large cup sizes and accommodates changes in size due to nursing really well. Easy to wash and comfortable enough to sleep in, worth every cent!

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 14, 2021, 2:46 pm Hi Bree, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Croissant Nursing bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Christina C — 38 E

Purchased: Truffles Lace Nursing Bra in — 38 E

Knockout gorgeous!!!

This bra is sooooo sexy!!! So stunning!
The most beautiful vra I've ver seen. It lays perfectly on me. And makes me look like a super model. Amazing confidence booster!!! Thank you Cake Maternity!! Love it.

This bra is sooooo sexy!!! So stunning!
The most beautiful vra I've ver seen. It lays perfectly on me. And makes me look like a super model. Amazing confidence booster!!! Thank you Cake Maternity!! Love it.

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 14, 2021, 2:44 pm Hi Christina C, we absolutely love seeing comments like yours! Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We hope you enjoy the comfort & support lovely. Take care! Best regards, Cake team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Christina C in size XL

Purchased: Chantilly Nursing Bralette in XL

Absolutely stunning!!!

So gorgeous! So beautiful

So gorgeous! So beautiful

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 14, 2021, 2:39 pm Hi Christina C, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Chantilly Nursing bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team
Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Sarah — 14 F

Purchased: TimTams Nursing Bra in — 14 F

Comfy!!

This bra is fantastic, super comfy but pretty at the same time

This bra is fantastic, super comfy but pretty at the same time

Response from Cake L. Cube, online customer service on October 8, 2021, 1:15 pm Hi Sarah, Thank you for your review. We appreciate it and we're glad to know you are happy with your Timtams bra. We look forward to being of service to you in the future! XX Cake Team

1 — 9 / 1962

icon - arrow back icon - arrow forward